Customer Reviews

Our customers leave us reviews via our Houzz page, here are some of those reviews.

November 14, 2017
Odenweller
Relationship: Client
Project Date: October 2017
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999
Our countertops look great. Sol Granite was great to work with especially since the job was one and a half hours away.

November 10, 2017
taylewis
Relationship: Client
Project Date: September 2017
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999
Sol Granite was polite, courteous, and helpful throughout our entire experience. They didnt pressure us at all and they were able to answer our questions. We were provided with a short timeline as well so we had our counters in a couple short weeks. (They offered a fast option, but our cabinets weren’t going to be ready by then). We loved how they had slabs on site and how you can participate in the template layout process. Measurement and installation was fast and easy, and our countertops look amazing!

November 3, 2017
Sanchez
Relationship: Client
Project Date: October 2017
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999
Job well done! I was very pleased with the results. They made the experience easy. I would recommend said company to others.

October 26, 2017
Meyer
Relationship: Client
Project Date: October 2017
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999
Very well trained staff. Made deciding on the material needed very easy and fun. Install went very well. Thanks to all the staff involved in our project.

October 23, 2017
Glaeser
Relationship: Client
Project Date: October 2017
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999
Sol Granite & Natural Stone is a beautiful store that encompasses knowledgeable, friendly employees. It’s important to feel welcome & receive quality work when you are choosing a company and Sol Granite & Natural Stone was the best!

October 21, 2017
Wilson
Relationship: Client
Project Date: October 2017
Project Price: $10,000 – $49,999
Dai was knowledgeable about all of our options. Katherine (?) and Elizabeth were both knowledgeable about and patient with our rescheduling needs. Joe, the installation technician, was helpful and patient. I apologize for not remembering Joe’s assistant’s name. He was equally helpful. They cleaned up after they were finished and answered all of my questions.

October 19, 2017
Monat
Relationship: Client
Project Date: November 2017
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999
good prices, very kind , totally professional! I will use them again on my next project, and recommend them to anyone!

October 19, 2017
Brooks
Relationship: Client
Project Date: October 2017
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999
My granite countertops are amazingly beautiful and were installed quickly and with no mess or fuss. I have never had work done that went as smoothly as this project.

October 11, 2017
Ryan
Relationship: Client
Project Date: September 2017
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999
Love my new quartz countertops! The installation was very professional, the seams are nearly invisible, the clean up was outstanding, and the results are fantastic.

August 27, 2017
Koller
Relationship: Client
Project Date: July 2017
Project Price: $1,000 – $9,999
We were very pleased with all personnel from Sol Granite that we were in contact with to upgrade our counter tops with granite. We were treated with respect and dignity through out our job. Great Job to all.

August 5, 2017
Chimenti
Relationship: Client
Project Date: August 2017
Project Price: $10,000 – $49,999
I am a huge fan of Sol Granite after working with them on my kitchen and bath remodel. Everyone I worked with from the sales staff to the template staff and installers were wonderful to work with – very professional and very helpful. The job they did was fabulous and I love my beautiful new granite countertops and kitchen tile.

For more reviews please see our Houzz review page.